IPHONE IMAGES (UNEDITED)

Every once in a while, I like to whip out my iPhone and take a few quick shots of spaces or places I like the look of. I have always been greatly fond of architecture and interiors especially minimalistic and simple parts of a room like the one in the images. These were taken in the Tate Modern as I was coming out of an exhibition about to walk down a staircase. What I love most about this particular area is the colour contrast of the white walls and the black marble, but most excitingly, the window at the top just allowing the sun to burst in and light up the room. I feel that taking photos like this really improves my sense of composition more than anything. Its nice to capture something which cannot be moved or altered in any way but is naturally beautiful.

Leave a comment