FASHION -BACKDROP IDEA

I really want my shoot to be a little bit more interesting than just having a plain backdrop to shoot on. I have been wondering how I can dress up the studio to give it just that little bit more edge than a regular set up.
Seeing as my aesthetic is leaning towards the colour pink the most, I want to include a pink backdrop as a base, and then I figured it would be a cool effect to have a clear shower curtain (maybe slightly wet with water droplets for added effect) in front of the pink backdrop. In my imagination, it really compliments the shoot and the theme I am going for, so I hope it works just as well in reality.
Also, I need to do a little more research into where I can find a decent priced colorama in the colour that I’m after, the ones I have seen already are mainly £35 or above.

Leave a comment