PLANT CARE

Plant care is definitely not as easy as it looks and while lots of  plants require some general misting from time to time and a little sunlight, each plant is unique and needs it’s own individual tending to for it to thrive.  This part has been significantly challenging as I get worried about how to care for them appropriately and most of all, keep them alive! There are quite a number of informative and useful websites, articles and apps to help me out on this journey and everybody has to start somewhere, so I took the time to sit down and research into the plants I purchased and what they require from me. Having this little project is actually allowing me to explore this newfound interest with the excitement and eagerness of learning as much about this area as much as I possibly can, and nurture my interest far beyond any university brief.

 

IMG_0956IMG_0957IMG_0955IMG_0954IMG_0958IMG_0959

Leave a comment