MONO: MODEL SEARCH

So I scoured the internet over a few model agencies to see what gems I could find. I know I definitely don’t want a white model so it made my search easier to narrow down (and showed me that quite a few modelling agencies seem to have some trouble with the diversity of their models). I stumbled across 3 models I really liked mainly because all 3 of them seem to have an intense aura and cool confidence coming from their shots. I admire this a lot and it’s what I’m looking for in my shoot. My favourite model out of these 3 gentlemen is Lucky! For obvious reasons he’s absolutely stunning but his eyes! So special and unique. However, I think he would be better suited in a colour shoot instead of a black and white one to really show the emphasis of that blue eye (maybe I’ll save him for another time). Both Junior and Terence are just as gorgeous and seeing all their portfolios has boosted my ideas and thinking of how I want my model to show himself off.

Leave a comment