EVALUATION – I.T.P (RETRIEVAL)

THINGS THAT WORKED WELL:

  • Sticking to a plan and following through effectively
  • model choice and styling choices
  • location choice
  • final image outcome
  • post production

THINGS THAT DIDN’T WORK SO WELL:

  • Timing and rescheduling
  • equipment choice
  • lighting

Overall, I think that the shoot went well and I achieved the outcome I originally hoped to achieve, I am pleased with my final image and feel that it works well for the layouts provided to me. I aim to become more vigilant and better with my scheduling and timing, but I am improving with my way of planning. I was a little more organised on this shoot, despite having to reschedule multiple times because of uncontrollable factors. I finally found someone reliable and saw through the plan I had devised from the jump.

Leave a comment