HOME SET-UP

Due to the fact that we have no studio or equipment access, we have to make do with what we do have. Fortunately, I started ordering bits of equipment here and there so that I could have a lot of my own things and build a decent collection so that I’m not limited because of uni access. I haven’t got so much as of yet, but I do have backdrop stands, a tripod and a camera to work with. This set-up was pretty simple as I hung a sheet above the middle of my bed with the stands either side, I draped the edge of the bed off with another sheet of the same colour. The second image shows where the light source comes from in my room, which is useful because its a full length window and provides plenty of light, but more on the right hand side than the left.

 

IMG_1070IMG_1072

Leave a comment